Red Tigress by Amélie Wen Zhao

Nd no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.

Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means p.

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen ZhaoNd no allies, and now she must find a way to take back the throne or risk the brutal retribution of the empress. Morganya is determined to establish a new world order on the spilled blood of non-Affinites. Ana is certain that Morganya won't stop until she kills them all.

Ana's only chance at navigating the dangerous world of her homeland means p.

Red Tigress by Amélie Wen ZhaoFans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir by Amélie Wen Zhao. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign.

Ana Mikhailov is the only surviving member of the royal family of Cyrilia. She has no army, no title, a.

Steal My Magnolia by Karla Sorensen

Steal My Magnolia by Karla SorensenAUTOGRAPHED COPY
Release date: FEBRUARY 9th, 2020!

-What: Win a print, autographed copy of ‘Steal My Magnolia' book #3 in th.

E Love at First Sight Series by Karla Sorensen

-Who: Fans of swoony, small-town, forbidden romances

-Where: Here!
<.

Steal My Magnolia by Karla SorensenE Love at First Sight Series by Karla Sorensen

-Who: Fans of swoony, small-town, forbidden romances

-Where: Here!
<.

Undaunted by Kara Goldin

Undaunted by Kara GoldinWSJ and Amazon Best Selling book!

Undaunted will inspire you to move past your fears and defy the doubters.

, Author Kara Goldin offers stories about her journey in building her company Hint -- plus more! Part Autobiography, p.

Undaunted by Kara Goldin, Author Kara Goldin offers stories about her journey in building her company Hint -- plus more! Part Autobiography, p.

Catch-42 by Felix Holzapfel

Catch- by Felix HolzapfelEnter to win 1 of 100 Kindle editions of Catch-42, an exciting novel by a Top10 Global Thought Leader in Digital Transformation (Thinkers360)!

“In Catch-42, Felix Holzapfel spins his deep understanding of today's most important technology trends into a gripping narrative about choice, ethics, and the nature of humanity—and shows us that the future will truly be what we make it.” —Greg Verdino, Futurist and author of “Never Normal”

/>
A glimpse of a future that may be right around the corner

Dan is an ordinary guy, scrambling to make a living, when a voice from the future asks for his help. He finds himself transported to a technological wonderland where everyone’s dreams can come true no matter how many or how bizarre. But having been driven by a pandemic into total physical distancing, the tradeoff is absolute transparency. Every thought is monitored and manipulated. C.

Catch-42 by Felix Holzapfel />
A glimpse of a future that may be right around the corner

Dan is an ordinary guy, scrambling to make a living, when a voice from the future asks for his help. He finds himself transported to a technological wonderland where everyone’s dreams can come true no matter how many or how bizarre. But having been driven by a pandemic into total physical distancing, the tradeoff is absolute transparency. Every thought is monitored and manipulated. C.

Inside Jobs by Joe Payne

Inside Jobs by Joe PayneForms of monitoring.

The COVID-19 pandemic accelerated digital transformation by 10 years overnight. As a result, today's culture of collaboration has only intensified - creating ripple effects for da.

Forms of monitoring.

The COVID-19 pandemic accelerated digital transformation by 10 years overnight. As a result, today's culture of collaboration has only intensified - creating ripple effects for da.

Inside Jobs by Joe Payne

Inside Jobs by Joe PayneEnter for a chance to win a copy of Inside Jobs: Why Insider Risk Is the Biggest Cyber Threat You Can't Ignore. Inside Jobs looks at why modern-day cybersecurity can no longer be accomplished by “Big Brother”.

Runaway Justice by Chad Zunker

Runaway Justice by Chad ZunkerRunaway and foster-care poster boy arrested for petty theft. Dealt a rough hand in life, he reminds David of his own childhood. This should be a simple, if heartbreakingly familiar, case. Until the FBI muscles in.

Parker is also a suspect in the murder of a federal witness. No matter how desperate Parker’s denial, David fears there’s so much more to the kid’s hard-luck story tha.

Runaway and foster-care poster boy arrested for petty theft. Dealt a rough hand in life, he reminds David of his own childhood. This should be a simple, if heartbreakingly familiar, case. Until the FBI muscles in.

Parker is also a suspect in the murder of a federal witness. No matter how desperate Parker’s denial, David fears there’s so much more to the kid’s hard-luck story tha.

Runaway Justice by Chad Zunker

Runaway Justice by Chad ZunkerAttorney David Adams is the last hope for an adolescent runaway being targeted by an assassin and sought by the FBI in a breath-catching novel by the Amazon Charts bestselling author of An Unequal Defense.

Having abandoned corporate law, David Adams is now the voice of justice for the city of Austin’s vulnerable outcasts. His new client is Parker Barnes, a trembling twelve-year-old.

The Ruthless by David Putnam

The Ruthless by David PutnamTheir little boys has disappeared under his care.

The overwhelming intensity demanded of Bruno on this personal level is compounded by the brutal shotgun murder of a superior court judge and his wife, both friends of his. Bruno cannot ignore these violent crimes even though he's supposedly off the law enforcement grid—undercover—working an illegal gun sting.

Tragedy strikes Bruno's life on all fronts: family, friends, and professional—however, none of these colossal forces can m.

Their little boys has disappeared under his care.

The overwhelming intensity demanded of Bruno on this personal level is compounded by the brutal shotgun murder of a superior court judge and his wife, both friends of his. Bruno cannot ignore these violent crimes even though he's supposedly off the law enforcement grid—undercover—working an illegal gun sting.

Tragedy strikes Bruno's life on all fronts: family, friends, and professional—however, none of these colossal forces can m.

The Ruthless by David  Putnam

The Ruthless by David PutnamEnter a chance to win a signed copy (ARC) of The Ruthless.
Bruno Johnson, shaken to his core, but still a formidable force—an unrelenting focus on doing the right thing—unwilling to let anyone or anything stand in his way

Pushed to his emotional limit, Los Angeles County Sheriff Deputy Bruno Johnson struggles to hold his family together while immersed in his unrelenting career. His daughter, Olivia, is a teen mom to twin toddlers; her common-law husband, Derek Sams, is a thug; and one of.

The Wedding Game by Meghan Quinn

The Wedding Game by Meghan Quinn

The Wedding Game by Meghan QuinnUSA Today bestselling author Meghan Quinn’s latest bauble is the charming story of a crafting queen battling a jaded divorce lawyer on a wedding reality show.

Luna Rossi is a veritable crafting genius—she can bedazzle and bead so hard her Etsy site is one of the hottest in the world. So it’s only natural that Luna would convince her brother and his husb.

The Wedding Game by Meghan QuinnAnd-to-be to compete on The Wedding Game, a “do-it-yourself” TV show, for the title of Top DIY Wedding Expert.

As a jaded divorce lawyer, Alec Baxter scoffs at weddings and romance. But when his recently engaged brother begs him to participate in The Wedding Game, Alec grudgingly picks up a glue gun and prepares for some family bonding.

Both fi.


And-to-be to compete on The Wedding Game, a “do-it-yourself” TV show, for the title of Top DIY Wedding Expert.

As a jaded divorce lawyer, Alec Baxter scoffs at weddings and romance. But when his recently engaged brother begs him to participate in The Wedding Game, Alec grudgingly picks up a glue gun and prepares for some family bonding.

Both fi.

This Is Not the Jess Show by Anna Carey

S are dominating MTV’s airwaves, and like any other teenager Jess Flynn is just trying to survive high school. Between a crush on her childhood best friend, overprotective parents, and her sister’s worsening health, the only constant is her hometown of Swickley, which feels smaller by the day. Jess is resigned to her small-town life, until the day she discovers a mysterious device with an apple logo, causing her.

This Is Not the Jess Show by Anna CareyS are dominating MTV’s airwaves, and like any other teenager Jess Flynn is just trying to survive high school. Between a crush on her childhood best friend, overprotective parents, and her sister’s worsening health, the only constant is her hometown of Swickley, which feels smaller by the day. Jess is resigned to her small-town life, until the day she discovers a mysterious device with an apple logo, causing her.

This Is Not the Jess Show by Anna CareyEnter to win one of 100 e-book copies of THIS IS NOT THE JESS SHOW by Anna Carey!

“At once thought-provoking and hilarious, THIS IS NOT THE JESS SHOW is a timely, incisive book so masterfully-plotted you won't want to put it down.”—Tahereh Mafi, NEW YORK TIMES best-selling author of the Shatter Me series and A VERY LARGE EXPANSE OF SEA

The year is 1998: TITANIC just won 6 Oscars, boy band.